Isaac Newton Institute of Chile in Eastern Europe and Eurasia

Moscow Branch

Sternberg Astronomical Institute ()

S. Antipin (.. ) antipin@sai.msu.ru
L. Berdnikov (.. ) berdnik@sai.msu.ru
D. Bizaev (.. ) dmbiz@sai.msu.ru
Yu.N. Efremov (.. ) efremov@sai.msu.ru
N.A. Katysheva (.. ) nk@sai.msu.ru
S. Lamzin (.. ) lamzin@sai.msu.ru
A. Mironov (.. ) almir@sai.msu.ru
O. Silchenko (.. ) sil@sai.msu.su
B. Yudin (.. ) yudin@sai.msu.ru
A. Khoperskov (.. ) khoperskov@vlink.ru
S. Shugarov (.. ) shugarov@sai.msu.ru

Institute of Astronomy ()

A. Ipatov (.. ) ipatov@inasan.rssi.ru
O. Malkov (.. ) malkov@inasan.rssi.ru
A. Piskunov (.. ) piskunov@inasan.rssi.ru
N. Samus (.. ) samus@sai.msu.ru

Institute of Applied Mathematics ()

V.V. Sidorenko (.. ) sidorenk@spp.keldysh.ru

AstroSpace Center ( )

G. Tsarevski (.. ) gtsarevs@atnf.csiro.au

Institute of Terrestial Magnetism, Ionosphere, and RadioWaves Propagation ()

V.N. Obridko (.. ) solter@izmiran.troitsk.ru
Yu.V. Dumin (.. ) dumin@cityline.ru